شركة النجاح للأسنان

جودة أفضل ، ابتسم بسهولة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

جذر الأسنان مصعد

شهادة
النجاح هو manuafacturer المهنية ، ونحن نحب جودة المنتجات والخدمة الجيدة.

—— جوني

سبائك التي تنتج النجاح هي واحدة من أفضل الأسعار مقابل الجودة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من الصين.

—— Soumil

أنا موزع في الهند. يحب عملاؤنا سبيكة لأن السبيكة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية والسعر والجودة لا يهزمون.

—— انوج

سبيكة جيدة والمبيعات مفيدة للغاية. سبائكهم ذات نوعية جيدة على الرغم من أن السعر أعلى قليلاً ثم نوعية رخيصة واحدة في السوق. أنا على استعداد لدفع أكثر قليلا للحصول على جودة أفضل.

—— سيرج

لقد كنت زبونا منذ ما يقرب من 4 سنوات ، ونوعية السبائك هي دائما الاتساق في أفضل حالاتها. أود الاستمرار في التعامل معهم في المستقبل.

—— جيمس

ابن دردش الآن

جذر الأسنان مصعد

(10)

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد نوع مجفف 680/20 الجانب الأيمن فضة كروم

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد المصعد 680/20 الجانب الأيمن المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية للمي... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

الجانب الأيسر استخراج الأسنان المصاعد Triangular Beak Rust Free Material

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد المصعد 680/19 الجانب الأيسر المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية للمي... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

النمر العلامة التجارية الأسنان الجذر مصعد Seldin الثلاثي الصغيرة 680/22 الحق

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد Seldin الثلاثي الصغيرة 680/22 الحق المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العمل... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

مستقيم أدوات استخراج الأسنان ، Cryers أداة طب الأسنان الغرض العالمي

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان Root Elevator Bein 680/4 Universal الغرض المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية لل... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

عالية القوة الأسنان الجذر مصعد مواد قسط الجودة CE مضمونة

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان Root Elevator Bein 680/1 Universal Purpose المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

متعددة الوظائف المصاعد الجراحية الكمال تصميم المناولة

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان Root Elevator Bein 680/2 Universal Purpose المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

المضادة للتآكل جذر الأسنان مصعد Flohr منحني منقار 680/12 الحق

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد Flohr منحني منقار 680/12 الحق المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية لل... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

النمر الفولاذ المصاعد أداة طب الأسنان ، وأدوات جراحة الفم نوع فلور

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد منحنى منحنى منحنى 680/11 يسار المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية لل... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

680 قصيرة التعامل مع الأسنان جذور المصعد الأصعب بناء يأتي في عنوان مختلف

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان الجذر مصعد Seldin الصغيرة الثلاثي 680/21 يسار المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العمل... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Bein Straight Elevator Dental، Dental Extraction Instruments درجة حرارة عالية Sterlize Safety

النمر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان Root Elevator Bein 680/3 Universal Purpose المصعد الجذر هو أساسا لتخفيف جذر السن. المصعد الجذر هو بناء ثلاثة أجزاء: المنقار ، وشريط والمقبض. وفقا للمبادئ والاحتياجات العملية ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02
Page 1 of 1

Success Dental Company

 

Better Quality, Smile Easily.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Dental Root Elevator

Certification
Success is a professional manuafacturer, we like the quality of the products and the good service.

—— Jonny

Alloy that Success produce is the one of the best quality vs price you can get from China.

—— Soumil

I am a distributor in India. My Clients love their alloy because the alloy is very easy to use and the price and quality are unbeatable.

—— Anuj

Alloy is good and sales is very helpful. Their alloys are good quality although the price is a bit higher then the cheap quality one in the market. I am willing to pay a little bit more for better quality.

—— Serge

I have been their customer for almost a 4 years, the alloy quality is always consistence at it's best. I would like to keep doing business with them in the future.

—— James

I'm Online Chat Now

Dental Root Elevator

(10)

Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Cryer Type 680 / 20 Right Side Silver Chrome

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Cryer 680/20 Right Side Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Left Side Dental Extraction Elevators Triangular Beak Rust Free Material

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Cryer 680/19 Left Side Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Tiger Brand Dental Root Elevator Seldin Small Triangular 680 / 22 Right

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Seldin Small Triangular 680/22 Right Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Straight Tooth Extraction Instruments , Cryers Dental Instrument Universal Purpose

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Bein 680/4 Universal Purpose Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

High Strength Dental Root Elevator Premium Quality Materials CE Assured

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Bein 680/1 Universal Purpose Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Multifunctional Elevator Surgical Instrument Perfect Handling Design

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Bein 680/2 Universal Purpose Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Anti Corrosion Dental Root Elevator Flohr Curved Beak 680 / 12 Right

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Flohr Curved Beak 680/12 Right Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Tiger Stainless Elevator Dental Instrument , Oral Surgery Instruments Flohr Type

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Flohr Curve Beak 680/11 Left Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

680 Short Handle Dental Root Elevator Toughest Build Comes In Different Heading

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Seldin Small Triangular 680/21 Left Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02

Bein Straight Elevator Dental , Dental Extraction Instruments High Temperature Sterlize Safety

Tiger Stainless Steel Dental Root Elevator Bein 680/3 Universal Purpose Root elevator is mainly for loosening the root of the tooth. The root elevator is build of three parts: the beak, the bar and the handle. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:52:02
Page 1 of 1