شركة النجاح للأسنان

جودة أفضل ، ابتسم بسهولة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

ملقط استخراج الأسنان

شهادة
النجاح هو manuafacturer المهنية ، ونحن نحب جودة المنتجات والخدمة الجيدة.

—— جوني

سبائك التي تنتج النجاح هي واحدة من أفضل الأسعار مقابل الجودة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من الصين.

—— Soumil

أنا موزع في الهند. يحب عملاؤنا سبيكة لأن السبيكة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية والسعر والجودة لا يهزمون.

—— انوج

سبيكة جيدة والمبيعات مفيدة للغاية. سبائكهم ذات نوعية جيدة على الرغم من أن السعر أعلى قليلاً ثم نوعية رخيصة واحدة في السوق. أنا على استعداد لدفع أكثر قليلا للحصول على جودة أفضل.

—— سيرج

لقد كنت زبونا منذ ما يقرب من 4 سنوات ، ونوعية السبائك هي دائما الاتساق في أفضل حالاتها. أود الاستمرار في التعامل معهم في المستقبل.

—— جيمس

ابن دردش الآن

ملقط استخراج الأسنان

(16)

استخراج الأسنان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ملقط 500/87 لالفك السفلي # 6 # 7 مولار

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ استخراج الأسنان ملقط 500/87 انخفاض الفك # 6 # 7 مولار يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. ه... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

نصيحة طويلة ملقط استخراج العليا لون فضي تلميع معالجة السطح

ملقط استخراج الأسنان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لاستخراج الجذر الفك العلوي (نصيحة طويلة) يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

قسط استخراج الاسنان الملقط passivated الوقاية من الاجراء

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ استخراج الأسنان ملقط 500/51 لاستخراج الجذر الفك العلوي يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

عالية الأداء كماشة استخراج الأسنان ، الأسنان أدوات استخراج الأسنان مشحم

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان استخراج ملقط 500 / 39L الطفل العلوي الأيسر المولي يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط الس... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

الطفل السفلى Incisor الأسنان استخراج الملقط ممتازة قبضة المناولة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان استخراج الملقط 500 / 38S الطفل السفلى الفك القاطعة (الزاوي) يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح م... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

الطفل العلوي الفك استخراج ملقط في طب الأسنان مظهر الفضة لطيفة المظهر

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ملقط استخراج الأسنان للأطفال الفك العلوي # 1 # 2 # 3 يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. هذ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:10

أعلى درجة SS استخراج الأسنان ملقط أسفل الفك # 6 # 7 الصدأ الحرة المواد

ملقط استخراج الأسنان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للفك السفلي الأيسر والأيمن # 6 # 7 يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:16

منحني نوع أدوات استخراج الأسنان ، استخراج الأسنان الملقط تصميم مدمج

ملقط استخراج الأسنان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للفك السفلي الأيسر والأيمن # 6 # 7 يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:23

500/19 نموذج استخراج الأسنان الملقط الفعال لأسنان الحكمة العليا

ملقط استخراج الأسنان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لأسفل اليسار واليمين الحكمة العليا الأسنان يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع مح... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:27

الحق # 6 # 7 كماشة الأسنان لسحب الأسنان ، أدوات استخراج ملقط طويل العمر

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسنان استخراج الملقط للفك العلوي الحق # 6 # 7 يتم استخدام ملقط الأسنان لاستخراج السن ، المصممة للاستخدام في مناطق محددة من الفم. يتم تشكيل المنقار لتتوافق بشكل مريح مع محيط السن. هذا يسه... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:32
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

Success Dental Company

 

Better Quality, Smile Easily.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Dental Extraction Forceps

Certification
Success is a professional manuafacturer, we like the quality of the products and the good service.

—— Jonny

Alloy that Success produce is the one of the best quality vs price you can get from China.

—— Soumil

I am a distributor in India. My Clients love their alloy because the alloy is very easy to use and the price and quality are unbeatable.

—— Anuj

Alloy is good and sales is very helpful. Their alloys are good quality although the price is a bit higher then the cheap quality one in the market. I am willing to pay a little bit more for better quality.

—— Serge

I have been their customer for almost a 4 years, the alloy quality is always consistence at it's best. I would like to keep doing business with them in the future.

—— James

I'm Online Chat Now

Dental Extraction Forceps

(16)

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps 500 / 87 For Lower Jaw #6 #7 Molar

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps 500/87 Lower Jaw #6 #7 Molar Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to conform ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

Long Tip Upper Extraction Forceps Silver Color Polishing Surface Treatment

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Upper Jaw Root Extract(Long Tip) Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

Premium Dental Extraction Forceps Passivated Rusting Prevention Procedure

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps 500/51 for Upper Jaw Root Extract Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to conform ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

High Performance Tooth Extraction Pliers , Dental Tooth Extraction Tools Lubricated

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps 500/39L Child Upper Left Molar Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to conform ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

Child Lower Incisor Dental Extraction Forceps Excellent Grip Handling

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps 500/38S Child Lower Jaw Incisor (Angular) Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to ... Read More
2018-06-29 14:53:04

Child Upper Jaw Extraction Forceps In Dentistry Silver Appearance Nice Looking

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Child Upper Jaw #1#2#3 Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to conform snugly ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:10

Top Grade SS Dental Extraction Forceps Lower Jaw #6 #7 Rust Free Material

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Left and Right Lower Jaw #6 #7 Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:16

Curved Type Tooth Extraction Instruments , Tooth Extraction Forceps Compact Design

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Left and Right Lower Jaw #6 #7 Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:23

500/19 Model Dental Extraction Forceps Effective For Upper Wisdom Teeth

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Left and Right Upper Wisdom Teeth Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:27

Right #6 #7 Dental Pliers For Pulling Teeth , Extraction Instruments Forceps Long Lifetime

Stainless Steel Dental Extraction Forceps for Upper Jaw Right #6 #7 Tooth extracting forceps are used to extract the tooth, designed for use in specific areas of the mouth. The beak is shaped to conform snugly ... Read More
2018-06-29 15:12:32
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|